Board Members for the Period 26.9.2021 – 26.9.2025


The board consists of eleven persons. Four of them are representatives of the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna; seven are representatives of the specific associations. The chairperson is the Rector of the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna.


Chairperson: Univ.Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr.iur. Eva Schulev-Steindl, LL.M. (Rector BOKU)
1. Deputy Chairperson: Dipl.-Ing. Hans STEINWIDER (Agricultural Sciences Alumni Association)
2. Deputy Chairperson: Dipl.-Ing. Manfred ASSMANN (Water Management and Environmental Engineering Alumni Assocation)
Secretary of the Board: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stephanie DRLIK (Austrian Society for Landscape Architecture)
Deputy Secretary of the Board: Assoc. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Doris DAMYANOVIC (Vice Rector for Teaching, Continuing Education and Students)

Treasurer: Ehrensenator Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard MANNSBERGER (Vice Rector for Arrangement & Process Management)
Deputy Treasurer: Ehrensenator Dipl.-Ing. Karl DOUTLIK


Further Board Members:
Dipl.-Ing. Sylvia POLLERES (Austrian Timber Merchant Association)
DI Dr. Manfred GÖSSINGER (Association of Austrian Food and Biotechnologists)
DI Stefan SPINKA (Austrian Forestry Alumni Association)

Simon HUBER, MSc. (UBRM-Alumni)
1. Auditor: Dipl.-Ing. Christoph PRANDTSTETTEN
2. Auditor: Dipl.-Ing. Eva PLUNGER, MSc.

Management: Dr. Ewald PERTLIK




Phone: 01/47654-10441


Alumni-Office & Membership Administration:


Phone: 01/47654-10443

become a member

Information about the membership

All categories and services

Alumnidachverband der Universität für Bodenkultur Wien
Gregor Mendel-Straße 33, Südliches Turmzimmer, 1180 WienTelefon (+43 1) 47654/10440Mo - Do9.00 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr, 13.00 Uhr - 16.00 Uhr